Our Services

Regular Services :

Selective Services :

UAE / GCC Recruitment

Jobtrack undertakes Recruitment assignments in the UAE, Oman, Bahrain Qatar, Kuwait and Saudi Arabia. Consequently we have a healthy bank of both candidates and clients in these geographical areas.While each of these countries has separate rules governing employment (please see the websites where more information is available) these countries welcome expatriates to join their growing skilled and talented manpower. You could either visit the country as a visitor or come on an employment visa. We at Jobtrack could help you find a job in the categories of senior management, middle management and junior management. We have specializations as follows :

Selective Categories
Sr. Management projects@jobtrack.in
exsearch@jobtrack.in
HR & Training hr@jobtrack.in
Finance, Accounts & Legal finance@jobtrack.in
Construction & Logistics engg@jobtrack.in
Engineering & Techsales techsales@jobtrack.in
Manufacturing & Jr Technical commercial@jobtrack.in
Sales & Marketing sales@jobtrack.in
Business Development marketing@jobtrack.in
Admin & Secretarial admin@jobtrack.in
secretary@jobtrack.in
Hospitality, Healthcare & Pharmaceutical hospitality@jobtrack.in
Information Technology it@jobtrack.in
Jobs in UAE and GCC jobtrack@jobtrack.in
Oil & Gas oilandgas@jobtrack.in

A selection of our jobs can be found under Current Jobs